The Adventure of English

Back to School Again!

Posted on: Outubro 9, 2008

 

It’s time to go back to school again. Holidays have finished and a new school cycle is starting.

It’s time to meet old and new friends, the teachers and new projects like this one.

This space is where we are going to show what we learn and do and some funny stuff.

This is our blog made for and by us. Let’s enjoy ourselves!

 

Let’s learn a welcoming back to school chant!

 

I say hello to my teacher

I say hello to my friends

I sit down on the desk

And get ready to work!

I take out my pencil

I get my book and pen

I pay attention and listen

And get ready to learn!

Etiquetas:

2 Respostas to "Back to School Again!"

hello!Im Marta. Is 9 yeres old. my scool is colégio de Alfragide.

professora dê me o seu Msn

Deixe uma Resposta

Blog Stats

  • 25,488 hits
Outubro 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
